Patient Reviews

Reviews for Michael A. Macaluso, D.D.S., PC

Reviews for Dr. Macaluso

Are you looking for a dentist that is described as "patient, kind, and compassionate" in Houston, TX? Many of the patient reviews for our general and cosmetic dentist, Dr. Michael Macaluso, describe him with those words. His highly experienced dental hygienists and dental assistants also get rave reviews for being positive and pleasant. You can see those reviews for yourself in our testimonial section of our website. Take a few moments to read some of the comments from our patients or parents of patients who have experienced dental care at Michael A. Macaluso, D.D.S., PC. We offer comprehensive dental care through preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and periodontal services in a warm, welcoming atmosphere.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2019

On Tuesday had my first visit with Dr. Macaluso and I really liked my experience there. Very thorough, did not wait, and all of them very nice. 100% recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2019

Dr Mac is the best..he is so caring and really has a great staff.. lLove yal!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2019

he is the mos amazing Doctor and person o been treated by him for more than 10 years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2019

Been going to Dr. Mac before I was born! (Seriously :) ) Love his team and practice. He is definitely the best dentist around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2018

Dr Macaluso is a wonderful dentist! Very caring and his staff are always sweet and always helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

Dr. Macaluso is BY FAR the BEST DENTIST in Houston, and has the BEST STAFF!! They are ALL the most professional, attentive, caring, patient, skilled assistants and Dentist I’ve ever seen. I’ve been going to Dr. Macaluso for 30 years+! He makes sure you feel no pain and is always looking out for the good of his patients. Shauna, Yolanda, Nelly, Elizabeth, Jenepher, Cornelia, JHop (jessica), JessicaM will make you feel at ease and take excellent care of you! They will help you with insurance, payments, appointments, reminders, etc. I always feel confident when going for my appointments ( cleanings, fillings, crowns, orreferrals) that they will give me the BEST care possible! 10 stars!!!! 💙🙏🏻😇🙋🏻‍♂️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2016

wonderful dentist....wonderful staff...wonderful all around experience....keep up the great professional work.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2016

My family and I have been seeking Dr. Macaluso for years. We love his service but most importantly the staff. We always feel welcome by him and his team. They are friendly to everyone and make you feel like family. Keep up the good work y'all! �� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2015

Thank you so much to Dr. Macaluso and Jean for the great care you took with me yesterday! I appreciate your care and concern with my other medical issues. The whole staff is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2014

Love Dr. Macaluso and his staff. I have been a patient for ten plus years. He saw me in an emergency situation last year. His staff coordinated two appointments with two different offices, and made an extremely painful and difficult situation much easier for me. I will be forever grateful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.